Team

Reto Zimmermann

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA

reto.zimmermann@aeblizimmermann.ch

 

 

Michael Aebli

Dipl. Architekt FH STV

michael.aebli@aeblizimmermann.ch

 

 

Kora Balmer

Architektin Master of Arts FHNW

kora.balmer@aeblizimmermann.ch

Claudia Baumgartner-Güntert

Administration

claudia.baumgartner@aeblizimmermann.ch

Marco Bösch

Lernender

marco.boesch@aeblizimmermann.ch

Ursina Mück

Innenarchitektin BA FHZ VSI

ursina.mueck@aeblizimmermann.ch

Judith Mues

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

judith.mues@aeblizimmermann.ch

Corinne Schweizer

Dipl. Architektin HTL

corinne.schweizer@aeblizimmermann.ch

Niklaus Siegenthaler

Dipl. Architekt FH

niklaus.siegenthaler@aeblizimmermann.ch

C. Soley Suter

Dipl. Architektin ETH

c.soley.suter@aeblizimmermann.ch

Carolin Wiesbrock

Architektin, Bauleitung

carolin.wiesbrock@aeblizimmermann.ch